Intensive School Holiday Program

"The perfect way to fast track your child's swimming"

 

Program Information

Children must be 3.5 years of age or older to participate. We offer a variety of levels from School Age Level 1 (SA-L1) through to Adult lessons.

Lesson options now available at both our CISAC and ANU Lean to Swim locations.
 

summer 2020 / 2021 enrolments commence monday, NOVEMBER 16th, 2020
week 1 Monday 14th December 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
week 2 Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 8th January 2021
week 3 Monday 11th January 2021 Friday 15th January 2021
week 4 Monday 18th January 2021 Friday 22nd  January 2021
week 5 Monday 25th January 2021 Friday 29th   January 2021
 
autumn 2021 enrolments commence monday, march 9th , 2021
week 1 Monday 6th April Friday 9th April
week 2 Monday 12th April Friday 16th April
 
winter 2021 enrolments commence monday, may 31st, 2021
week 1 Monday 28th June Friday 2nd July
week 2 Monday 5th July Friday 9th July
 
spring 2021 enrolments commence monday, August 23rd, 2021
week 1 Monday 20th September Friday 24th October
week 2 Monday 27th September Friday 1st October
Last Updated: 11/12/2019 @ 9:00AM

Group Lessons - 5 consecutive days for $90.00

Private Lessons - 5 consecutive days for $250.00


Enrol In Person at Reception, Over the Phone with CLSS directly on (02) 6163 8010 or  CLICK HERE to Online.

For more information contact CLSS,  [email protected] or (02) 6163 8010 Monday to Friday between 5.30am and 9.00pm, Saturday’s between 6.30am and 7.00pm or Sunday’s between 7.00am and 7.00pm.

Please Note: Children under 13 years of age must be accompanied by an adult at all times.